Member Blogs

Justice Aragon:
Sara Armas:
Michelle Arriaga:
E'Ana Bordon:
Landon Brown:
Beka Castillo:
Kathryn Greenup:
Kelli Griffith:
Kasie Gurgiolo:
Sarah Gutierrez: 
Jenna Halop:
Owen Iness:
Paul Kim: 
Ubi Kim:
Madison Mather:
Josh Montero:
Ryan Nguyen:
Ashlie Pfeifer:
Katelyn Porraz:
Socorro Ramirez:
Rocio Reyes:
Hayden Robel:
Jessica Rothanzl:
Dylan Samarasena:
Ruth Sierra:
Kayla Stevens:
Jackie Thompson:
Ryland Towne:
Laura Trenev: 
Will Veroski: 

Cassidy Ashlock:
Ming Chen:
Reed Conforti:
Brittany Cunningham:
Danielle Galindo:
Samantha Garrison:
Valerie Gonzalez:
Kristofer Green:
Sebastian Guillen: 
Megan Hardisty: 
Alicia Hernandez:
Haleigh Jones: 
Ryunhee Kim: 
Travis Knight:
Carly Koertge:
Abby Kuhlman:
Alex Lane:
Karianne LaPlante: 
Colleen Livingstone:
Isiah Mabansag:
Conor McNamara:
Lacey Mougeotte:
Bailey Nelson:
Josh Ng:
Nathan Oh:
Matthew Patel:
Conner Patzman:
Troy Prober:
Brady Redman:
Jason Reinwald:
Felicitas Ruiz: 
Erika Snell:
Justin Thompson: 
Devon Tomooka: 
Tanner Tuttle:
Dulce Vargas: 
Ashley Wilburn:
Chanel Yamaguchi:

Rosa Alvarez: 
Amanda Arnold:
Will Boerger:
August Blundell:
Rheanna Crawley:
Michelle Crosby:
Vince Cruz:
Jose De Leon:
Lizbeth Estrada:
Kaitlyn Furst: 
Bernardo Gonzalez:
Iliana Gutierrez:
Mackenzie Greeley:
Taelor Griego:
John Han: 
Elizabeth Hotchkiss:
Pablo Nicasio:
Elizabeth Pereyra:
Eddie Pineda:
Alex Ramirez:
Torre Reddick:
Austin Skaggs:
Christa Weston:


  1. My blog link is wrong, it should be

    1. Thanks Amanda, the link is working now. (And great job on your blog!)

  2. This site is a blessing. I love referring to Dr. Preston's blog. I wonder if he is teaching again this year and where?

    1. Thanks for the kind words Maggie, I'm back at it and you can find this year's Open Source Learning cohorts here [] and here []. You can also read about Open Source Learning here [] and if you have questions please feel free to email: